Fun Fact: Bank of Wiggins

Bank of Wiggins logo
Bank of Wiggins logo

The Bank of Wiggins, opened in 1916, was originally located on First Street in the building that the Stone County Enterprise now occupies. Today the Bank has three branches in Stone County.

Published by

Old Firehouse Museum Wiggins

This is the public website for the Old Firehouse Museum, the official museum for Wiggins and Stone County, Mississippi,