The Old Firehouse Museum Board, a group of committed volunteers and Stone County citizens, have worked diligently to bring the Museum from idea to vision to reality.  The current Board includes: Mike Cain, Ruth Ford, Lynette Havens, Kathy Kirker, Rita Rester, Patty Breazeale, and Alfred Byrd.

Museum Agreement Signing
Museum Agreement signed with the City of Wiggins.
Back Row: Kathy Kirker, Ruth Ford, Rita Rester, Lynette Havens.
At Desk: Rebecca Taylor (Attorney, City of Wiggins) and Mike Cain, Chairman.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s